MY ASOS WISHLIST: SUMMER 2017

I am a sucker for ASOS. All they have to do is send me an email and within seconds I’m on the site having a browse. But, so far this year I’ve cut down my ASOS spending. What I do instead is notoriously send items to my ASOS wishlist. This keeps my favourite items for up to 60 days, and ensures that I don’t impulse buy clothes I’m probably never going to wear. It also really helps to keep track of items that come and go out of stock, as well as discounts and sales.

But what is in my Summer 2017, ASOS wishlist?

Bottoms 

Mom Jeans: New Look – £24.99 / Leopard Print Skirt: Pretty Little Thing – £15 / Red Skirt: New Look – £19.99 / Blush Pink Trousers: New Look – £19.99 / Gingham Skirt: Pretty Little Thing – £15. 

Tops

White One Shoulder Top: New Look – £7.99 / Sequin Planet Top: ASOS – £14 / Mesh Top: Boohoo – £15 / Orange Cami: ASOS – £16 / Bright Red Flute Top: ASOS – £22. 

Dresses

Blue Smock Dress: Boohoo – £15 / Gingham Smock Dress: Boohoo – £20 / White Cotton Smock Dress: ASOS – £25 / Cold Shoulder Stripe Dress: ASOS – £35. 

Shoes

Silver Espadrille Sandals: ASOS – £18 / Black Jelly Sandals: ASOS – £10. 

One thought on “MY ASOS WISHLIST: SUMMER 2017

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

