I HANDED IN MY DISSERTATION

For my dissertation, I wrote 13,000 words surrounding media bias. I explored into both left and right wing publications to determine whether media bias is evident when reporting on Labour leader, Jeremy Corbyn. I did this by conducting a critical discourse analysis.

My Research Question 

“How have different parts of the news media represented Jeremy Corbyn and constructed meanings on what it means to be a political leader since he was appointed to Labour leadership in 2015?”

Leave a Reply

