I HANDED IN MY PRODUCTION PROJECT

During my final year, I had to produce a production project. This project is something which I felt filled a gap in the market and was interesting and sustainable. I decided to produce a magazine for young adult vegans, titled: vegan. 

The magazine is available to read on issuu.com.  So far, the first issue has received over 1,700 reads.

I constructed the magazine myself, acted as editor, as well as producing my own content for the first issue. I am currently looking for anyone who would be interested in helping with the second issue of the magazine. If you are, email: veganmagazine@outlook.com for more information.

Leave a Reply

