LITERALLY JUST A LIST OF MY FAVOURITE TV SHOWS

I love watching TV. Heck, I’m not even fussy. I’ll watch all genres, from “trashy” reality to a full on BBC drama.

But what are my favourite TV shows I hear you ask?

UK 

Hollyoaks

Miranda 

Bake Off 

Happy Valley

Made in Chelsea 

Victoria 

The Missing 

Doctor Who

Peep Show 

Gavin and Stacey 

Silent Witness

My Mad Fat Diary

US

Gossip Girl 

The Office

Stranger Things 

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt 

Pretty Little Liars

Scream 

Friends 

Once Upon A Time

Riverdale 

Orange is the New Black 

Family Guy

Leave a Reply

