NOMINATED FOR A SUNSHINE AWARD

I was nominated for a Sunshine Award by the lovely Lauren. Check out her blog. 

Prior to being nominated, I’ll admit that I have never heard of the Sunshine Award, but I am super grateful to even be acknowledged for it.

RULES

  1. Thank the person who nominated you,
  2. Answer the questions,
  3. Set your own questions,
  4. Nominate fellow bloggers.

LAUREN’S QUESTIONS 

What is the one place you’d love to live? 

One word: Paris. 

What is your dream job? 

To be a journalist. I am already there and I could not envision myself doing anything else. I love it. 

If you were only allowed to shop in one shop, what would it be? 

Heck, I’m hoping the supermarkets don’t count in this question because a girl has got to eat. Why is this question so hard to answer? I’m going to go with Topshop. I think, maybe, I don’t know. Pass. 

What is your favourite colour? Why? 

This is definitely mustard yellow. It’s such a pretty colour and it matches my skin tone so I get to wear it all the time. 

How old are you? 

21. 

How long have you been blogging? 

On and off since I was 17 years old. So four years. Wow. 

What’s your favourite TV show? 

In all honesty, my favourite TV show changes whenever a new season or show comes out. If I had to pick, I’d say My Mad Fat Diary. 

THE QUESTIONS I’M ASKING THE NOMINEES 

  1. Favourite time of the day and why?
  2. If you had to sum yourself up in three words, what words would you pick?
  3. Would you rather have fingers for toes or toes for fingers?
  4. If you could be Prime Minister for the day, what would you change/introduce?
  5. Who is the most influential person in your life and why?
  6. What’s your favourite thing about blogging?
  7. If you could only eat the same meal for the rest of your life, what would you pick?

MY NOMINEES 

Rose / Darly / Kirstie 

 

Leave a Reply

